Vol. 7

Pretty Boy-Bip Bop Bip
The Easybeats-She’s So Fine
Millie Foster-Love Wheel
The Playboys-So Good
Jimmy Bowen-My Kind of Woman
Ronnie Love-Chills and Fever
Mac Rebennack-Storm Warning
Ruth Brown-I Want To Do More
Walter Stone-I’m Not Good Lookin’
Performers-Mini Skirt
Dave Bartholomew-When the Saints Go Marching In
West Virginia Slim-Only Sixteen
Connie Francis-Gonna Git That Man
Oscar & the Majestics-Soul Finger
Bettye Swann-(My Heart is) Closed for the Season
Charles Sheffield-It’s Your Voodoo Working
The Chantels-Come, My Little Baby
The Velvet Underground-Guess I’m Falling in Love
The Volcanos-Oh Oh Mojo
Brother Claude Ely-There Ain’t No Grave Gonna Hold My Body Down

Leave a Reply

