Vol. 10

Sister Lucille Barbee-Let the Church Roll On
Johnny Knight-Rock n’ Roll Guitars
Ric Cartey-Scratchin’ on My Screen
Harold Burrage-She Knocks Me Out
The Pleasure Seekers-What a Way to Die
The Coasters-I’m a Hog for You Baby
Phil Flowers-No Kissin’ at the Hop
Verna Rae Clay-I’ve Got it Bad
Ronnie Fuller-Do the Dive
The Tormentors-Didn’t it Rain
Little Walter-Mellow Down Easy
The Avantis-Wax ‘Em Down
Betty O’Brien-She’ll Be Gone
The Volumes-County Jail
The Pharaohs-Isle of Love
Lazy Lester-I’m a Lover, Not a Fighter
Sugar & the Spices-Boys Can Be Mean
The Dixie Nightingales-I Don’t Know
Guitar Slim-I Got Sumpin’ for You
Ricky Nelson-Milk Cow Blues
Barbara Dane-I’m On My Way

Leave a Reply

